PhD Programmes

Admission

List of doctoral supervisors by field

CYBERNETICS AND STATISTICS

Professor, PhD., Dinu Airinei, adinu@uaic.ro; 0232/201071
Professor, PhD., Anca Laura Asandului asand@uaic.ro; 0232/201629
Professor, PhD., Ana Grama* agrama@uaic.ro; 0232/201392
Professor, PhD., Carmen Elena Pintilescu carmen.pintilescu@uaic.ro; 0232/201627
Professor, PhD., Vasile Dănuţ Jemna danut.jemna@uaic.ro; 0232/201410
Professor, PhD., Mircea Asandului; mircea.asandului@uaic.ro; 0232/201584
Professor, PhD., Elisabeta Jaba* ejaba@uaic.ro; 0232/201409

ACCOUNTING

Professor, PhD., Iuliana Eugenia Georgescu iuliag@uaic.ro; 0232/201391
Professor, PhD., Marinela Mironiuc marinela@uaic.ro; 0232/201454
Professor, PhD., Ioan Andone* iandone@uaic.ro; 0232/201601
​Professor, PhD., hab. Mihai Carp ​mihai.carp@uaic.ro; ​0232/201389
Professor, PhD.,  Emil Horomnea* ehoromnea@yahoo.com; 0232/201391
Professor, PhD., hab. Leontina Păvăloaia ​betianu@uaic.ro; ​0232/201424
​Professor, PhD., hab. Ioan-Bogdan Robu ​bogdan.robu@feaa.uaic.ro; ​0721248795
Professor, PhD., Neculai Tabǎrǎ* neculaitabara@yahoo.com; 0232/201601

ECONOMICS

Professor, PhD., Ion Ignat* ignation@uaic.ro; 0232/201609
Professor, PhD., Ion Pohoaţă* ionpohoata@yahoo.com; 0232/201397
Professor, PhD., Cristian Popescu popescu@uaic.ro; 0232/201399
Professor, PhD., Laura Maxim lauradiaconu_07@yahoo.com; 0232/201399
Professor, PhD., Andreea-Oana Iacobuță Mihăiță andreea.iacobuta@uaic.ro; 0232/201401
Professor, PhD., Victor Ploae* vploae@univ-ovidius.ro; 0241/617117

INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS

Professor, PhD., Gabriela Carmen Pascariu gcpas@uaic.ro; 0232/201402
Professor, PhD., Liviu George Maha mlg@uaic.ro; 0232/201412
Lecturer, PhD. Adrian Vasile Horodnic ​adi_horodnic@yahoo.com; ​0744810766
Professor, PhD., Spiridon Pralea* pralea@uaic.ro; 0232/201393

FINANCE

Professor, PhD., Vasile Cocriş* vcocris@uaic.ro; 0232/201451
Professor, PhD., Mihaela Onofrei onofrei@uaic.ro; 0232/201429
Professor, PhD., Ovidiu Stoica ostoica@uaic.ro; 0232/201433
Professor, PhD., Alin Andries alin.andries@uaic.ro
Professor, PhD., Sebastian Bogdan Capraru csb@uaic.ro; 0232/201610
Professor, PhD., Sorin Gabriel Anton sorin.anton@uaic.ro; 0723149039

BUSINESS INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Professor, PhD., Florin Dumitriu fdumi@uaic.ro; 0232/201585
Professor, PhD., Gabriela Mesnita gabriela.mesnita@feaa.uaic.ro; 0232/201585
Professor, PhD., Dumitru Oprea* doprea@uaic.ro; 0232/201415
Professor, PhD., Marin Fotache fotache@uaic.ro; 0232/201430
Professor, PhD., Mircea Radu Georgescu mirceag@uaic.ro; 0232/201587
Professor, PhD., Alexandru Tugui altug@uaic.ro; 0232/201600
Professor, PhD., Vasile-Daniel Păvăloaia danpav@uaic.ro; 0232/201586
Assoc., PhD., Laura Diana Radu glaura@uaic.ro; 0232/2016413
Lecturer, PhD., Daniel Homocianu daniel.homocianu@feaa.uaic.ro; 0232/201443
Lecturer, PhD., Sabina-Cristiana Necula sabina.necula@uaic.ro; 0232/201657

MANAGEMENT

Professor, PhD., Daniela Tatiana Agheorghiesei dtc@uaic.ro; 0232/201445
Professor, PhD., Maria Viorica Bedrule Grigoruta maria.bedrulegrigoruta@uaic.ro; 0232/201436
Professor, PhD., Valentin Nita valnit2003@gmail.com; 0232/201453
Professor, PhD., Adriana Prodan pada@uaic.ro; 0232/201436
Professor, PhD., Teodora Roman throman@uaic.ro; 0232/201404
Professor, PhD., Panaite Nica* pnica@uaic.ro; 0232/201065
Professor, PhD., Dumitru Zaiţ* dzait@uaic.ro; 0323/201437

MARKETING

Professor, PhD., Ştefan Prutianu pruti@uaic.ro; 0232/201438
Professor, PhD., Adriana Zaiţ azait@uaic.ro; 0232/201437
Professor, PhD., Adriana Manolică manolica@uaic.ro; 0232/201404
Assoc., PhD., Andreia-Gabriela Andrei andrei.andreia@gmail.com; 0722988574
Professor, PhD., Ioana Alexandra Horodnic ioana.horodnic@uaic.ro;
Professor, PhD., Emil Maxim* emaxim@uaic.ro; 0232/201407
Professor, PhD., Constantin Sasu* csasu@uaic.ro; 0232/201442

The star for certain professors indicates that they don’t take new doctoral students, they just finish coordinating the students they already have.

Details on The Doctoral School of Economics and Business Administration (SDEAA)