PhD Programmes

List of doctoral supervisors by field

CYBERNETICS AND STATISTICS

Professor, PhD., Dinu Airinei, adinu@uaic.ro; 0232/201071
Professor, PhD., Anca Laura Asandului asand@uaic.ro; 0232/201629
Professor, PhD., Ana Grama agrama@uaic.ro; 0232/201392
Professor, PhD., Elisabeta Jaba ejaba@uaic.ro; 0232/201409
Professor, PhD., Carmen Elena Pintilescu carmen.pintilescu@uaic.ro; 0232/201627

ACCOUNTING

Professor, PhD., Ioan Andone iandone@uaic.ro
Professor, PhD., Iuliana Eugenia Georgescu iuliag@uaic.ro; 0232/201391
Professor, PhD., Emil Horomnea ehoromnea@yahoo.com; 0232/201601
Professor, PhD., Marinela Mironiuc marinela@uaic.ro; 0232/201454
Professor, PhD., Neculai Tabără neculaitabara@yahoo.com

ECONOMICS

Professor, PhD., Ion Ignat ignation@uaic.ro; 0232/201609
Professor, PhD., Ion Pohoaţă ionpohoata@yahoo.com; 0232/201397
Professor, PhD., Victor Ploae vploae@univ-ovidius.ro

INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS

Professor, PhD., Gabriela Carmen Pascariu gcpas@uaic.ro; 0232/201402
Professor, PhD., Spiridon Pralea pralea@uaic.ro; 0232/201393

FINANCE

Associate Professor, PhD., Alin Andries alin.andries@uaic.ro
Associate Professor, PhD., Sebastian Bogdan Capraru csb@uaic.ro; 0232/201610
Professor, PhD., Vasile Cocriş vcocris@uaic.ro; 0232/201451
Professor, PhD., Mihaela Onofrei onofrei@uaic.ro; 0232/201429
Professor, PhD., Ovidiu Stoica ostoica@uaic.ro; 0232/201433

BUSINESS INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Professor, PhD., Florin Dumitriu fdumi@uaic.ro; 0232/201585
Professor, PhD., Gabriela Mesnita gabriela.mesnita@feaa.uaic.ro; 0232/201585
Professor, PhD., Dumitru Oprea doprea@uaic.ro; 0232/201415
Professor, PhD., Marin Fotache fotache@uaic.ro; 0232/201430
Professor, PhD., Mircea Radu Georgescu mirceag@uaic.ro; 0232/201587
Professor, PhD., Alexandru Tugui altug@uaic.ro; 0232/201600

MANAGEMENT

Professor, PhD., Daniela Tatiana Agheorghiesei dtc@uaic.ro; 0232/201445
Professor, PhD., Maria Viorica Bedrule Grigoruta maria.bedrulegrigoruta@uaic.ro; 0232/201436
Professor, PhD., Panaite Nica pnica@uaic.ro; 0232/201065
Professor, PhD., Valentin Nita valnit2003@gmail.com; 0232/201453
Professor, PhD., Adriana Prodan pada@uaic.ro; 0232/201436
Professor, PhD., Teodora Roman throman@uaic.ro; 0232/201404
Professor, PhD., Dumitru Zaiţ dzait@uaic.ro; 0323/201437

MARKETING

Professor, PhD., Emil Maxim emaxim@uaic.ro; 0232/201407
Professor, PhD., Corneliu Munteanu cmuntean@uaic.ro; 0232/201441
Professor, PhD., Ştefan Prutianu pruti@uaic.ro; 0232/201438
Professor, PhD., Constantin Sasu csasu@uaic.ro; 0232/201442
Professor, PhD., Adriana Zaiţ azait@uaic.ro; 0232/201437

Details on The Doctoral School of Economics and Business Administration (SDEAA)